aboutus
logo-wide-color

ADMINISTRATION

1000 S. Ware Rd. (956) 681-3333

Mike Hernandez, Director
mhernandez@mcallen.net
Cristina Monroy, Management Assistant
cmonroy@mcallen.net
Mary Ann Juarez, Supervisor of Accounts
mjuarez@mcallen.net


LARK COMMUNITY CENTER

2601 Lark Ave. (956) 681-3340
Jesse Franco, Manager
jfranco@mcallen.net
Marlene Calderon, Supervisor of Recreation
mcalderon@mcallen.net

LAS PALMAS COMMUNITY CENTER

1921 N. 25th st. (956) 681-3350
Kristyna Mancias, Manager
kmancias@mcallen.net
Cecilia Vallejo, Supervisor of Recreation
cvallejo@mcallen.net


PALM VIEW COMMUNITY CENTER

3401 Jordan Rd. (956) 681-3360
Marcello Langoni, Manager
mlangoni@mcallen.net
Rodolfo Mata, Supervisor of Recreation
rmata@mcallen.net

PARKS DIVISION

Sarai Garcia, Deputy Director of Operations and Maintenance 
sgarcia@mcallen.net
Daniel Hernandez, Parks Manager
dhernandez@mcallen.net
Jesse Ybarra, Parks Manager
jybarra@mcallen.net
Jose Fuentes, Parks Manager
jfuentes@mcallen.net
Sergio Saldana, Parks Manager
ssaldana@mcallen.net
Calixtro Espinosa, Parks Supervisor 
calixtro.espinosa@mcallen.net
David Rodriguez, Parks Supervisor
david_rodriguez@mcallen.net
Isidro Salinas
isalinas@mcallen.net
Jaime Aguilar, Parks Supervisor
jaguilar@mcallen.net
Jose De La Paz, Parks Supervisor
joe_paz@mcallen.net
Juan Berrones, Parks Supervisor
jbarron@mcallen.net
Luis Lopez, Parks Supervisor
llopez@mcallen.net

RECREATION DIVISION

Denny A. Meline, Deputy Director of Programs
dmeline@mcallen.net
Carina Jimenez, Administrator of Marketing & Special Events
cjimenez@mcallen.net
Kori Waters, Superintendent of Aquatics
kwaters@mcallen.net
Ricardo Cantu, Jr., Supervisor of Recreation- Special Events
ricardo.cantu@mcallen.net
Jonathon Herrera, Supervisor of Recreation- Special Events 
jherrera@mcallen.net
Tiffany Kersten, Supervisor of Recreation- Town Lake & MNC
tkersten@mcallen.net